The following supporters are proudly endorsing Democrat Tish James as our next Attorney General for New York State.

Governor Andrew Cuomo

Lt. Governor Kathy Hochul

Congressmember Yvette Clarke

Congressmember Joe Crowley

Congressmember Eliot Engel

Congressmember Adriano Espaillat

Congressmember Hakeem Jeffries

Congressmember Carolyn Maloney

Congressmember Gregory Meeks

Congressmember Grace Meng

Congressmember Jose Serrano

Congressmember Nydia Velázquez

NYS Senate Democratic Leader Andrea Stewart-Cousins

NYS Senator Joseph Addabbo, Jr.

NYS Senator Jamaal Bailey

NYS Senator Brian Benjamin

NYS Senator John Brooks

NYS Senator Leroy Comrie

NYS Senator Michael Gianaris

NYS Senator Brad Hoylman

NYS Senator Todd Kaminsky

NYS Senator Shelley Mayer

NYS Senator Kevin Parker

NYS Senator Roxanne Persaud

NYS Senator Gustavo Rivera

NYS Senator James Sanders, Jr.

NYS Senator Luis Sepulveda

NYS Senator Jose M. Serrano

Speaker of NYS Assembly Carl Heastie

Majority Leader Assemblymember Joseph D. Morelle

Deputy Speaker of NYS Assembly Earlene Hooper

NYS Assemblymember Jeffrion Aubry

NYS Assemblymember Rodneyse Bichotte

NYS Assemblymember Michael Blake

NYS Assemblymember Ed Braunstein

NYS Assemblymember Marcos Crespo

NYS Assemblymember Michael Cusick

NYS Assemblymember Steven Cymbrowitz

NYS Assemblymember Michael DenDekker

NYS Assemblymember Maritza Davila

NYS Assemblymember Carmen De La Rosa

NYS Assemblymember Anthony D’Urso

NYS Assemblymember Harvey Epstein

NYS Assemblymember Andrew Hevesi

NYS Assemblymember Alicia Hyndman

NYS Assemblymember Deborah Glick

NYS Assemblymember Richard Gottfried

NYS Assemblymember Pamela Hunter

NYS Assemblymember Kimberly Jean-Pierre

NYS Assemblymember Chuck Lavine

NYS Assemblymember Joe Lentol

NYS Assemblymember Michael Miller

NYS Assemblymember Walter Mosley

NYS Assembly Yuh-Line Niou

NYS Assemblymember Catherine Nolan

NYS Assemblymember Daniel O’Donnell

NYS Assemblymember Amy Paulin

NYS Assemblymember Nick Perry

NYS Assemblymember Stacey Pheffer-Amato

NYS Assemblymember Crystal People-Stokes

NYS Assemblymember Gary Pretlow

NYS Assemblymember Dan Quart

NYS Assemblymember Phil Ramos

NYS Assemblymember Diana Richardson

NYS Assemblymember Robert Rodriguez

NYS Assemblymember Daniel Rosenthal

NYS Assemblymember Linda Rosenthal

NYS Assemblymember Nily Rozic

NYS Assemblymember Angelo Santabarbara

NYS Assembly Rebecca Seawright

NYS Assemblymember Michaelle Solages

NYS Assemblymember Jo Anne Simon

NYS Assemblymember Al Taylor

NYS Assemblymember Clyde Vanel

NYS Assemblymember Latrice Walker

NYS Assemblymember Helene Weinstein

NYS Assemblymember David Weprin

NYS Assemblymember Jamie Williams

NYS Assemblymember Tremaine Wright

NYC Comptroller Scott Stringer

NYC Council Speaker Corey Johnson

Bronx Borough President Ruben Diaz, Jr.

Brooklyn Borough President Eric Adams

Queens Borough President Melinda Katz

NYC Council Majority Leader Laurie Cumbo

NYC Council Member Adrienne Adams

NYC Council Member Alicka Ampry-Samuel

NYC Council Member Diana Ayala

NYC Council Member Justin Brannan

NYC Council Member Margaret Chin

NYC Council Member Costa Constantinides

NYC Council Member Robert Cornegy

NYC Council Member Chaim Deutsch

NYC Council Member Daniel Dromm

NYC Council Member Rafael Espinal

NYC Council Member Barry Grodenchik

NYC Council Member Ben Kallos

NYC Council Member Andrew King

NYC Council Member Karen Koslowitz

NYC Council Member Rory Lancman

NYC Council Member Brad Lander

NYC Council Member Stephen Levin

NYC Council Member Mark Levine

NYC Council Member I. Daneek Miller

NYC Council Member Bill Perkins

NYC Council Member Keith Powers

NYC Council Member Antonio Reynoso

NYC Council Member Donovan Richards

NYC Council Member Carlina Rivera

NYC Council Member Ydanis Rodriguez

NYC Council Member Helen Rosenthal

NYC Council Member Rafael Salamanca

NYC Council Member Mark Treyger

NYC Council Member Paul Vallone

Albany Mayor Kathy Sheehan

Albany Chief City Auditor Susan Rizzo

Albany City Treasurer Darius Shahinfar

Albany Common Council President Corey Ellis

Buffalo Mayor Byron Brown

Buffalo Common Council President Darius Pridgen

Nassau County Executive Laura Curran

Nassau County Comptroller Jack Schnirman

Nassau County Legislator Siela Bynoe

Nassau County Legislator Debra Mule

Nassau County Legislator Delia DeRiggi-Whitton

Nassau County Legislator Ellen Birnbaum

North Hempstead Town Supervisor Judi Bosworth

Suffolk County Executive Steve Bellone

Rochester Mayor Lovely Warren

Monroe County Clerk Adam Bello

Monroe County Democratic Committee Chairwoman Jamie Romeo

Town of Irondequoit Supervisor David Seeley

Schenectady Mayor Gary McCarthy

Schenectady County Legislature Majority Leader Gary Hughes

Schenectady County Legislator Philip Fields

Schenectady County Legislator Richard Ruzzo

Schenectady County Legislator Rory Fluman

Schenectady City Council Majority Leader John Polimeni

Schenectady City Councilmember Marion Porterfield

Yonkers Mayor Mike Spano

White Plains Mayor Tom Roach

Westchester Legislator Catherine Parker

Westchester Legislator Benjamin Boykin

Westchester Legislator Alfreda Williams

Westchester Legislator Terry Clemens

Westchester Legislator Lyndon Williams

Westchester Legislator Christopher Johnson

Westchester Legislator Mike Kaplowitz

Mount Vernon City Council Speaker Lisa Copeland

New Rochelle Council Member Jared Rice